Home » Mirai Nikki Mosaic

Mirai Nikki Mosaic

Mirai Nikki Mosaic

Original Title: 未来日記モザイク – Mirai Nikki Mosaic
Author: Esuno Sakae (えすのサカエ)
Genre: Comedy, Mystery, Shounen, Supernatural
Serialized In: Ace Assault (Kadokawa Shoten)
Year: 2008
Status in Japan: Complete Series (1 volume; 5 chapters)


Mirai Nikki Mosaic are five short stories in the Mirai Nikki Universe involving Uryuu Minene, the 9th owner of a Future Diary. In these stories you will see comedy like you won’t be able to see in the dramatic and violent Mirai Nikki’s main storyline.

Download chapters

Mirai Nikki Mosaic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top